Charting GENIE4 roadmap

DocDB Home ]  [ Search ] [ Last 20 Days ] [ List Authors ] [ List Topics ] [ List Events ]

Simple document list
(1 extra document)

Full Title: Charting GENIE4 roadmap - Initial input from proposed development projects, part 3
Date & Time: 13 Feb 2019 at 17:00
Event Location: Zoom ID: 454-876-2384 (https://fnal.zoom.us/my/costas)
Event Topic(s): Incubator Projects
Physics Simulation
Software Framework
Tools
Event Info: Note that the mtg time above is in GMT (11:00 CST, 12:00 EST, 18:00 CET)
Start Title Author(s) Topic(s) File(s) Length
17:00 radiative_effects_for_electron_scattering Charged Lepton Scattering
None
00:20
17:20 lanl_zero_pion Quasi-Elastic Scattering
Two-Nucleon Currents
None
00:20
17:40 None
None
00:20

Other documents for this event

Genie-doc-# Title Author(s) Topic(s) Last Updated
85-v1 LANL zero pion incubator project Minerba Betancourt et al. Incubator
13 Feb 2019

DocDB Home ]  [ Search ] [ Last 20 Days ] [ List Authors ] [ List Topics ] [ List Events ]

DocDB Version 8.7.22, contact Document Database Administrators
Execution time: 0 wallclock secs ( 0.17 usr + 0.02 sys = 0.19 CPU)