Charting GENIE4 roadmap

DocDB Home ]  [ Search ] [ Last 20 Days ] [ List Authors ] [ List Topics ] [ List Events ]

Simple document list
(1 extra document)

Full Title: Charting GENIE4 roadmap - Initial input from proposed development projects, part 1
Date & Time: 05 Feb 2019 at 16:00
Event Location: Zoom ID: 454-876-2384 (https://fnal.zoom.us/my/costas)
Event Topic(s): Incubator Projects
Physics Simulation
Software Framework
Tools
Event Moderator(s):
Event Info: Note that the mtg time above is in GMT (10:00 CST, 11:00 EST, 17:00 CET)
Start Title Author(s) Topic(s) File(s) Length
16:00 GENIE project management - Expectations and route to a public release Costas Andreopoulos Incubator
GENIE4Planning...pdf
00:05
16:05 Comparisons Refactorization Marco Roda et al. Comprehensive Modelling and Tuning
Infrastructures
Comparisons
Incubator
comparisons.pdf
00:15
16:20 nnbar_upgade project Joshua Barrow Neutron-Antineutron Oscillation
barrow_nnbar.pdf
00:15
16:35 Correlated Fermi Gas Model` Afroditi Papadopoulou Incubator
apapadop_CFGM_...pdf
00:15
16:50 susav2 and martini_mec projects Stephen Dolan Quasi-Elastic Scattering
Two-Nucleon Currents
susaInGenie_Ge...pdf
00:15
17:05 Electron Bug Fixes Afroditi Papadopoulou Incubator
apapadop_Elect...pdf
00:10
17:15 Minimizer Afroditi Papadopoulou Incubator
apapadop_Minim...pdf
00:10

Other documents for this event

Genie-doc-# Title Author(s) Topic(s) Last Updated
80-v1 Short response to the presentation Electron Bug Fixes by Afroditi Papadopoulou Igor Kakorin et al. Other
Numerical techniques
08 Feb 2019

DocDB Home ]  [ Search ] [ Last 20 Days ] [ List Authors ] [ List Topics ] [ List Events ]

DocDB Version 8.7.22, contact Document Database Administrators
Execution time: 1 wallclock secs ( 0.18 usr + 0.02 sys = 0.20 CPU)