GENIE User Forum

DocDB Home ]  [ Search ] [ Last 20 Days ] [ List Authors ] [ List Topics ] [ List Events ]

Simple document list
(5 extra documents)

Full Title: GENIE User Forum
Date & Time: 16 Jan 2019 at 14:00
Event Location: https://fnal.zoom.us/my/marcoroda
Event Topic(s): Incubator Projects
Physics Simulation
Software Framework
Generator
Software Management
Reweighting
Event Moderator(s):
External URL: GENIE User Forum
Event Info: Time:
Chicago time - 8:00
Boston time - 9:00
UK time - 14:00
CERN time - 15:00
Japan time - 23:00
Start Title Author(s) Topic(s) File(s) Length
14:00 Forum Introduction Marco Roda Incubator
Policy Documents
intro.pdf
00:10
14:10 GENIE roadmap and development model Costas Andreopoulos Tuning
Infrastructures
Software Management
Release Management
Tools
Incubator
Software Framework
Collaboration Policies and Organization
Physics Simulation
Roadmap-UserFo...pdf
00:15
14:25 Experiment round table Author External et al. None
None
00:30
14:55 Towards GENIE v4: a theoretical (and personal) perspective Luis Alvarez-Ruso Generator
Physics Simulation
LAR_v3.pdf
00:10

Other documents for this event

Genie-doc-# Title Author(s) Topic(s) Last Updated
66-v1 Nova report Kirk Bays Generator
16 Jan 2019
65-v1 GENIE in MicroBooNE Steven Gardiner et al. Other
16 Jan 2019
62-v1 Minerva report Minerba Betancourt Generator
16 Jan 2019
63-v1 Neutrino telescope report Carla Distefano Software Framework
16 Jan 2019
61-v1 Forum Introduction Marco Roda Incubator
Policy Documents
16 Jan 2019

DocDB Home ]  [ Search ] [ Last 20 Days ] [ List Authors ] [ List Topics ] [ List Events ]

DocDB Version 8.7.22, contact Document Database Administrators
Execution time: 1 wallclock secs ( 0.18 usr + 0.02 sys = 0.20 CPU)